Bound For Bethlehem

Bound For Bethlehem
Released: 2012

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. Do You hear What I Hear
  3. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  4. Bound For Bethlehem
  5. O Holy Night
  6. Boy From The Woods
  7. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  9. A Good Cape Breton Tune
  10. Little Drummer Boy
  11. The Christian Soldier
  12. Auld Lang Syne